Awards for 1986


Best Dramatic Presentation


Back to the Future: Robert Zemeckis (written by/director), Bob Gale (written by)


Ladyhawke: Richard Donner (director), Edward Khmara (story/screenplay), Michael Thomas (screenplay), Tom Mankiewicz (screenplay), David Webb Peoples (screenplay)

Cocoon: Ron Howard (director), Tom Benedek (screenplay), David Saperstein (based on the novel by)

Brazil: Terry Gilliam (written by/director), Charles McKeown (written by), Tom Stoppard (written by)

Enemy Mine: Wolfgang Petersen (director), Edward Khmara (screenplay), Barry Longyear (story)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.