Awards for 2015


Best Dramatic Presentation - Short Form


Orphan Black: Graeme Manson (writer), John Fawcett (director)
For the episode "By Means Which Have Never Yet Been Tried".


Doctor Who: Steven Moffat (writer), Douglas Mackinnon (director)
For the episode "Listen".

The Flash: Andrew Kreisberg (teleplay/story), Geoff Johns (teleplay/story), Greg Berlanti (story), David Nutter (director)
For the episode "Pilot".

Game of Thrones: David Benioff (writer), D.B. Weiss (writer), Alex Graves (director)
For the episode "The Mountain and the Viper".

Grimm: Alan DiFiore (writer), Steven DePaul (director)
For the episode "Once We Were Gods".

Best Dramatic Presentation - Long Form


Guardians of the Galaxy: James Gunn (writer/director), Nicole Perlman (writer)


Captain America: The Winter Soldier: Christopher Markus (screenplay), Stephen McFeely (screenplay), Ed Brubaker (concept/story), Anthony Russo (director), Joe Russo (director)

Edge of Tomorrow: Christopher McQuarrie (screenplay), Jez Butterworth (screenplay), John-Henry Butterworth (screenplay), Doug Liman (director)

Interstellar: Jonathan Nolan (screenplay), Christopher Nolan (screenplay/director)

The Lego Movie: Phil Lord (writer/story/director), Christopher Miller (writer/story/director), Dan Hageman (story), Kevin Hageman (story)

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.