Awards for 2008

EMA Award

Feature Film



Reality Program


Mobile Home Disaster: James Jansen
For episode "The Fricks".

Mobile Home Disaster: Jerry Ferris (associate producer), David Garfinkle (executive producer), Jay Renfroe (executive producer), Rushion McDonald (executive producer), Melanie Moreau (executive producer), Steve Harvey (executive producer), Bob Kusbit (executive producer), Dennis Lortz (co executive producer), Peter Karlin (supervising producer), Beth Greenbaum (coordinating producer), Kevin Burke (story producer), Jennifer Villegas (story associate producer), Ben Calvert (location producer), Michael Hauser (family producer), Todd French (associate producer), Marisa Hawk (trade out producer), James Jansen (director)
For episode "The Fricks".

Children's Live Action/Animated


Handy Manny
For episode "Sculptor Manny/Manny Goes Solar".

Episodic Comedy


Television Episodic Comedy


30 Rock
For episode "Greenzo"

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.