Jimmy Kimmel to Host the 2016 Emmys®

It's official: ABC's late-night comedy star Jimmy Kimmel will host the 2016 Primetime Emmy Awards, to be broadcast live on ABC on Sept. 18 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Stay tuned to IMDb as we cover the Emmy nominations announcement July 14 at 11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT.

Learn more about Jimmy Kimmel

Emmys 2015: Top Moments

Check out 10 of the biggest moments from the 67th Emmy Awards.

Read more

Emmys 2015: In Memoriam Tribute

The Emmy Awards paid tribute to industry professionals who died away in the past year. Here's a list of those honored in the memorial ceremony, including Mike Nichols, Joan Rivers, Wes Craven, and Leonard Nimoy.

See the full list