IMDb > Jack (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jack (Character)
from "First Night" (1963)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"First Night" (3 episodes)
  1. Menace (8 December 1963)  
  2. Day of the Drongo (4 January 1964)  
  3. Stray Cats and Empty Bottles (11 January 1964)