IMDb > Uniform Officer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Uniform Officer (Character)
from "The District" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The District" (4 episodes)
  1. Lost and Found (29 September 2001)  
  2. Bulldog's Ghost (10 November 2001)  
  3. Wasteland (2 March 2002)  
  4. Daughter for Daughter (9 March 2002)