IMDb > Doctor (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doctor (Character)
from "Three Rivers" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Three Rivers" (5 episodes)
  1. Place of Life (4 October 2009)  
  2. Ryan's First Day (11 October 2009)  
  3. Good Intentions (18 October 2009)  
  4. The Luckiest Man (15 November 2009)  
  5. Every Breath You Take (19 June 2010)