IMDb > Alfonso Gonzales (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alfonso Gonzales (Character)
from "Klinik unter Palmen" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Klinik unter Palmen" (3 episodes)
  1. Gebrochene Herzen (17 January 2001)  
  2. Tränen und Tequila (18 January 2001)  
  3. Stunden der Entscheidung (26 January 2001)