IMDb > General Nikolajew (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
General Nikolajew (Character)
from "Begegnungen" (1967)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Begegnungen" (4 episodes)
  1. Die andere Natascha (7 October 1967)  
  2. Tatjana (14 October 1967)  
  3. Der Kessel (21 October 1967)  
  4. Der Weg nach Hause (28 October 1967)