IMDb > Sergeant Cole Draper (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sergeant Cole Draper (Character)
from "Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Law & Order: Special Victims Unit" (6 episodes)
... aka "Law & Order: SVU" - UK (promotional abbreviation), USA (promotional abbreviation)
... aka "Special Victims Unit" - New Zealand (English title), UK (informal short title)
  1. Above Suspicion (26 September 2012)  
  2. Gambler's Fallacy (12 March 2014)  
  3. Post-Mortem Blues (30 April 2014)  
  4. Spring Awakening (21 May 2014)  
  5. Community Policing (14 October 2015)  
  6. Manhattan Transfer (2 March 2016)