IMDb > Samantha Richardson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Samantha Richardson (Character)
from "That's Life" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"That's Life" (3 episodes)
  1. Plus One (9 November 2001)  
  2. Idiots (16 November 2001)  
  3. Sex in the Suburbs (21 December 2001)