IMDb > Francine (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Francine (Character)
from "Jack in a Box" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Jack in a Box" (3 episodes)
  1. The Co-Workers (21 November 2009)  
  2. The Change (7 February 2010)  
  3. The Staff Meeting (12 March 2012)