IMDb > Prince Hugo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Prince Hugo (Character)
from "Sofia the First" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sofia the First" (3 episodes)
  1. Just One of the Princes (11 January 2013)  
  2. The Flying Crown (11 April 2014)  
  3. Lord of the Rink (4 December 2015)