IMDb > Cleao (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cleao (Character)
from "Sorcerous Stabber Orphen: Revenge" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sorcerous Stabber Orphen" (3 episodes)
... aka "Majutsushi Orphen Mubouhen" - Japan (original title)
  1. The Sword of Baltanders (3 October 1998)  
  2. Dark Deception (20 February 1999)  
  3. Snake in the Temple (27 February 1999)