IMDb > Charles Spurlock (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Charles Spurlock (Character)
from "When Calls the Heart" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"When Calls the Heart" (4 episodes)
  1. Lost and Found (11 January 2014)  
  2. Cease and Desist (18 January 2014)  
  3. A Telling Silence (25 January 2014)  
  4. Secrets and Lies (1 February 2014)