IMDb > D.A. Ken Horton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
D.A. Ken Horton (Character)
from "Dark Justice" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dark Justice" (6 episodes)
  1. Brother Mine (17 May 1991)  
  2. Smokescreen (25 October 1991)  
  3. The Neutralizing Factor (1 November 1991)  
  4. Caught in the Act (22 November 1991)  
  5. Once Loved, Twice Dead (7 February 1992)  
  6. Suitable for Framing (26 February 1993)