IMDb > Marcus Johnson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marcus Johnson (Character)
from "Without a Trace" (2002)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Without a Trace" (4 episodes)
... aka "W.A.T" - USA (short title)
  1. Transitions (31 March 2005)  
  2. Second Sight (14 April 2005)  
  3. End Game (19 May 2005)  
  4. The Thing with Feathers (3 December 2006)