IMDb > Jerry Grant (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jerry Grant
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jerry Grant (Character)
from "Scandal" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Scandal" (8 episodes)
... aka "The Fixer" - South Africa (English title) (alternative title)
  1. A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar (17 January 2013)  
  2. Everything's Coming Up Mellie (14 November 2013)  
  3. Mama Said Knock You Out (27 March 2014)  
  4. Flesh and Blood (10 April 2014)  
  5. The Price of Free and Fair Elections (17 April 2014)  
  6. Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia (25 September 2014)  
  7. Inside the Bubble (9 October 2014)  
  8. Like Father, Like Daughter (16 October 2014)