IMDb > George Johnson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
George Johnson
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Johnson (Character)
from "Masters of Sex" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Masters of Sex" (6 episodes)
  1. Thank You for Coming (20 October 2013)  
  2. Phallic Victories (8 December 2013)  
  3. One for the Money, Two for the Show (21 September 2014)  
  4. The Revolution Will Not Be Televised (28 September 2014)  
  5. Parliament of Owls (12 July 2015)  
  6. Three's a Crowd (19 July 2015)