IMDb > Jake Tench (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake Tench (Character)
from "The Awakening Land" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Awakening Land" (3 episodes)
  1. Part I: The Trees (19 February 1978)  
  2. Part II: The Fields (20 February 1978)  
  3. Part III: The Town (21 February 1978)