IMDb > Jane Tuesday (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jane Tuesday (Character)
from "Sesame Street" (1969)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sesame Street" (6 episodes)
... aka "1-2-3 Sesame" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "123 Sesame Street" - USA (alternative title)
... aka "Open Sesame" - New Zealand (English title) (new syndication title)
... aka "Sesame Street Unpaved" - USA (syndication title)
... aka "The New Sesame Street" - USA (new syndication title)
  1. Tely Falls from His Pogo Stick (1 January 2004)  
  2. Elmo Feels He's Treated Unfairly by Rocco (1 January 2004)  
  3. Mexico on Sesame Street (1 January 2005)  
  4. The Healthy Foods Game (6 April 2005)  
  5. American Fruit Stand (12 April 2005)  
  6. Baby Bear Writes a Story Called 'The 3 Astro Bears' (6 September 2006)