IMDb > Inspector Craig Smallwood (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Inspector Craig Smallwood (Character)
from "Republic of Doyle" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Republic of Doyle" (6 episodes)
  1. Bon Cop, Bueno Cop (2 October 2013)  
  2. The Overpass (9 October 2013)  
  3. Firecracker (16 October 2013)  
  4. Gun for Hire (23 October 2013)  
  5. Sleight of Hand (15 January 2014)  
  6. Welcome Back Crocker (22 January 2014)