IMDb > General Maddoxton (Character) > Filmography by TV series
General Maddoxton
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
General Maddoxton (Character)
from "The Spoils of Babylon" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Spoils of Babylon" (4 episodes)
  1. The War Within (9 January 2014)  
  2. The Foundling (9 January 2014)  
  3. The Rise of the Empire (23 January 2014)  
  4. The Age of the Bastard (30 January 2014)