IMDb > Colonel Hanson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Colonel Hanson (Character)
from "The Saddle Club" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Saddle Club" (4 episodes)
  1. Greener Pastures: Part 1 (10 April 2001)  
  2. Greener Pastures: Part 2 (17 April 2001)  
  3. Moving On: Part 1 (30 September 2008)  
  4. Moving On: Part 2 (1 October 2008)