IMDb > Allen Clegg (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Allen Clegg (Character)
from "Murdoch Mysteries" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Murdoch Mysteries" (5 episodes)
... aka "The Artful Detective" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Confederate Treasure (29 March 2011)  
  2. War on Terror (20 March 2012)  
  3. Murdoch Air (7 January 2013)  
  4. The Spy Who Came Up to the Cold (10 March 2014)  
  5. 24 Hours Til Doomsday (9 November 2015)