IMDb > Frank Frankenstone (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Frankenstone (Character)
from "The Flintstone Comedy Show" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Flintstone Comedy Show" (2 episodes)
... aka "Flintstone Frolics" - Europe (English title), International (English title) (rerun title)
... aka "Bedrock Cops" - USA (segment title)
... aka "Captain Caveman" - USA (segment title)
... aka "Dino and Cavemouse" - USA (segment title)
... aka "Flinstones Funnies" - USA (rerun title)
... aka "Pebbles, Dino and Bamm Bamm" - USA (segment title)
... aka "The Flintstone Family Adventures" - USA (segment title)
... aka "The Frankenstones" - USA (segment title)
  1. The Flintstone Family Adventures: R.V. Fever (20 November 1980)  
  2. The Frankenstones: Potion Problems (27 November 1980)