IMDb > Multi-Bear (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Multi-Bear (Character)
from "Gravity Falls" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Gravity Falls" (3 episodes)
... aka "Mysterious Zone Gravity Falls" - Japan (English title) (imdb display title)
  1. Dipper vs. Manliness (29 June 2012)  
  2. Weirdmageddon 2: Escape from Reality (23 November 2015)  
  3. Weirdmageddon 3: Take Back the Falls (15 February 2016)