IMDb > Dr. Judith Sands (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Judith Sands (Character)
from "L.A. Heat" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"L.A. Heat" (4 episodes)
  1. Big Guns (31 December 1997)  
  2. National Security (31 December 1997)  
  3. Widow Maker (29 April 1999)  
  4. Obsession (30 April 1999)