IMDb > Chris B (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chris B (Character)
from "Tie Gang" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Tie Gang" (7 episodes)
  1. Friday the 13th (Parody) (9 October 2013)  
  2. The Ferrari Lives (5 December 2013)  
  3. AleyAl Re Release (13 February 2014)  
  4. A Nightmare on Chris B Street (19 October 2014)  
  5. The Funeral of Death (25 January 2015)  
  6. Snowed in with Chris B (29 April 2015)  
  7. The Missing Gummy Bears (6 August 2015)