IMDb > Granny Slippers (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Granny Slippers (Character)
from "Brum" (1991)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Brum" (8 episodes)
  1. Brum and the Airport Adventure (3 September 2001)  
  2. Brum and the Gymnast (24 September 2001)  
  3. Brum and the King of Thieves (1 October 2001)  
  4. Brum and the Kitten Rescue (8 April 2002)  
  5. Brum and the Kidnapped Garden Gnome (24 June 2002)  
  6. Brum and the Stunt Bike Rescue (2 September 2002)  
  7. Brum and the Cream Balloon (16 September 2002)  
  8. Brum and the Pickpocket (23 September 2002)