IMDb > Ernesta Snoop (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ernesta Snoop (Character)
from "The Snoop Sisters" (1972)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Snoop Sisters" (5 episodes)
  1. The Female Instinct (18 December 1972)  
  2. Corpse and Robbers (19 December 1973)  
  3. Fear Is a Free-Throw (29 January 1974)  
  4. The Devil Made Me Do It! (5 March 1974)  
  5. A Black Day for Bluebeard (19 March 1974)