IMDb > Judge Patrice Lessner (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Judge Patrice Lessner (Character)
from "The Good Wife" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Good Wife" (5 episodes)
  1. Fleas (9 March 2010)  
  2. On Tap (23 November 2010)  
  3. Foreign Affairs (12 April 2011)  
  4. What's in the Box? (28 April 2013)  
  5. Old Spice (26 October 2014)