IMDb > Sarah Harrigan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sarah Harrigan (Character)
from "The Mentalist" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mentalist" (6 episodes)
  1. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (7 April 2011)  
  2. Blood and Sand (20 October 2011)  
  3. The Redshirt (8 December 2011)  
  4. My Bloody Valentine (19 January 2012)  
  5. War of the Roses (16 February 2012)  
  6. Black Cherry (25 November 2012)