IMDb > Amelia (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Amelia (Character)
from "Pound Puppies" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Pound Puppies" (3 episodes)
  1. Fright at the Museum (15 June 2013)  
  2. Hot Dawg (6 July 2013)  
  3. I'm Ready for My Close Pup (13 July 2013)