IMDb > Abigail (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Abigail (Character)
from "Shotgun Mythos" (2012)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Shotgun Mythos" (4 episodes)
  1. Ego Ligare (23 April 2013)  
  2. Putting Down the Dog (30 May 2013)  
  3. Finding the Weapon (12 June 2013)  
  4. Tragic Consequence (28 June 2013)