IMDb > Stavros Milos (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Stavros Milos
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Stavros Milos (Character)
from "Fargo" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fargo" (5 episodes)
  1. The Rooster Prince (22 April 2014)  
  2. A Muddy Road (29 April 2014)  
  3. Eating the Blame (6 May 2014)  
  4. The Six Ungraspables (13 May 2014)  
  5. Buridan's Ass (20 May 2014)