IMDb > Mary Welsh Hemingway (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mary Welsh Hemingway (Character)
from Hemingway & Gellhorn (2012) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hemingway" (4 episodes)
  1. For Whom the Bell Tolls (1 January 1988)  
  2. The Old Man and the Sea (1 January 1988)  
  3. Discovery of Europe (1 January 1988)  
  4. The Snows of Kilimanjaro (1 January 1988)