IMDb > Big G. (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Big G.
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Big G. (Character)
from "My Mad Fat Diary" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"My Mad Fat Diary" (5 episodes)
  1. Big Wide World (14 January 2013)  
  2. Touched (21 January 2013)  
  3. Ladies and Gentlemen (28 January 2013)  
  4. Don't Ever Tell Anybody Anything (4 February 2013)  
  5. It's a Wonderful Rae: Part 2 (18 February 2013)