IMDb > Cranky Doodle Donkey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Cranky Doodle Donkey (Character)
from "My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic" (3 episodes)
  1. A Friend in Deed (18 February 2012)  
  2. Slice of Life (13 June 2015)  
  3. No Second Prances (30 April 2016)