IMDb > Alberto Santoro (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Alberto Santoro (Character)
from "SAYÓN: The Executioner" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"SAYÓN: The Executioner" (4 episodes)
  1. The Confession (13 September 2013)  
  2. The Team (25 August 2014)  
  3. The Inner Struggle (28 December 2014)  
  4. Ghosts of Yesterday (31 December 2014)