IMDb > Wall-Eyed Croc (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Wall-Eyed Croc (Character)
from "Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness" (7 episodes)
  1. Enter the Dragon (12 November 2012)  
  2. Terror Cotta (15 January 2013)  
  3. Huge (21 June 2013)  
  4. The Break-Up (26 June 2013)  
  5. Croc You Like a Hurricane (2 February 2014)  
  6. Youth in Re-Volt (15 February 2016)  
  7. Po the Croc (17 February 2016)