IMDb > Jennifer Malone (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jennifer Malone (Character)
from "Women of the House" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Women of the House" (7 episodes)
  1. Miss Sugarbaker Goes to Washington (4 January 1995)  
  2. Guess Who's Sleeping in Lincoln's Bed? (9 January 1995)  
  3. That's What Friends Are For (11 January 1995)  
  4. Men Are Good (18 January 1995)  
  5. You Talk Too Much (25 January 1995)  
  6. Bad Girl (1 February 1995)  
  7. The Afternoon Wife (20 March 1995)