IMDb > Mr. Tate (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Mr. Tate
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Tate (Character)
from "Teen Wolf" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Teen Wolf" (3 episodes)
  1. Anchors (6 January 2014)  
  2. More Bad Than Good (13 January 2014)  
  3. Creatures of the Night (29 June 2015)