IMDb > Ruth (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ruth (Character)
from "The Norman Conquests: Living Together (#1.2)" (1977)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Norman Conquests" (3 episodes)
  1. Table Manners (5 October 1977)  
  2. Living Together (5 October 1977)  
  3. Round and Round the Garden (12 October 1977)