IMDb > Komada (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Komada (Character)
from "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files" (9 episodes)
... aka "Yu Yu Hakusho" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Poltergeist Report: Yu Yu Hakusho" - Canada (English title) (imdb display title), USA (alternative title)
... aka "Ghost Detectives" - Japan (English title) (alternative title)
... aka "Ghost Fighter" - Philippines (English title) (imdb display title)
... aka "The Ghost's White Report" - Japan (English title) (alternative title)
  1. Surprised to Be Dead (10 October 1992)  
  2. Koenma of the Spirit Realm! A Trial Towards Resurrection (17 October 1992)  
  3. Oitsumerareta Kuwabara! Otoko no chikai (24 October 1992)  
  4. Requirements for Lovers (31 October 1992)  
  5. Toguro Returns (17 April 1993)  
  6. Return to the Living World (12 February 1994)  
  7. Caught in the Rain (9 April 1994)  
  8. Kuwabara: Awakening (16 April 1994)  
  9. Death of a Spirit Detective (16 July 1994)