IMDb > Mr. Iwamoto (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Iwamoto (Character)
from "Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files" (1992)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Yu Yu Hakusho: Ghost Files" (7 episodes)
... aka "Yu Yu Hakusho" - Japan (original title)
... aka "Poltergeist Report: Yu Yu Hakusho" - Canada (English title) (imdb display title), USA (alternative title)
... aka "Ghost Detectives" - Japan (English title) (alternative title)
... aka "Ghost Fighter" - Philippines (English title) (imdb display title)
... aka "The Ghost's White Report" - Japan (English title) (alternative title)
  1. Surprised to Be Dead (10 October 1992)  
  2. Oitsumerareta Kuwabara! Otoko no chikai (24 October 1992)  
  3. Seiryu, the Blue Dragon (13 February 1993)  
  4. Suzaku, Leader of the Beasts (20 February 1993)  
  5. Seven Ways to Die (27 February 1993)  
  6. Yusuke's Sacrifice (6 March 1993)  
  7. Yusuke's Destiny (27 August 1994)