IMDb > Dr. Oliver Wells (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Oliver Wells
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Oliver Wells (Character)
from "Bones" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Bones" (8 episodes)
  1. The Fact in the Fiction (25 February 2013)  
  2. The Lady on the List (14 October 2013)  
  3. The Woman in White (21 October 2013)  
  4. The Mystery in the Meat (22 November 2013)  
  5. The Money Maker on the Merry-Go-Round (13 November 2014)  
  6. The Carpals in the Coy-Wolves (22 October 2015)  
  7. The Fight in the Fixer (12 May 2016)  
  8. The Head in the Abutment (16 June 2016)