IMDb > Ana de Rojas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ana de Rojas (Character)
from "El corazón del océano" (2014)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"El corazón del océano" (6 episodes)
  1. El viejo mundo (27 January 2014)  
  2. El corazón de la tormenta (3 February 2014)  
  3. La travesía de la mar océana (10 February 2014)  
  4. El nuevo mundo (19 February 2014)  
  5. De encuentros y desencuentros (26 February 2014)  
  6. El corazón de la selva (5 March 2014)