IMDb > Blue Tornado (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Blue Tornado (Character)
from "Mighty Med" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Mighty Med" (7 episodes)
  1. Saving the People Who Save People (7 October 2013)  
  2. Evil Gus (2 December 2013)  
  3. Copy Kaz (24 February 2014)  
  4. All That Kaz (10 March 2014)  
  5. How the Mighty Med Have Fallen (20 October 2014)  
  6. Storm's End (5 January 2015)  
  7. The Mother of All Villains (9 September 2015)