IMDb > Chief Nurse (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Nurse (Character)
from "A Gifted Man" (2011)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Gifted Man" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (23 September 2011)  
  2. In Case of Discomfort (7 October 2011)  
  3. In Case of Loss of Control (21 October 2011)  
  4. In Case of Missed Communication (18 November 2011)  
  5. In Case of Letting Go (24 February 2012)